Về công tyDịch vụThông tin liên hệ
Поиск
RuEnCzCnVn
Đội ngũ Legal Bridge

Đội ngũ Legal Bridge

Vadim Kryuchkov

Senior Partner of Legal Bridge.
Practicing tax consultant and auditor.
Head of the department of financial consulting.

Tel. +7 495 287-73-94

v.kryuchkov@legal-bridge.ru

 

Evgeny Pluzhnik

General Director of the Moscow Business School (www.mbschool.ru),
First vice-rector of the Moscow Institute of Technology (www.mti.edu.ru),
Senior partner of the consulting company Legal Bridge (www.l-b.ru).

Tel. +7 495 287-73-94 

E-mail: e.pluzhnik@legal-bridge.ru

plugnik_evgeny   
   EPluzhnik

Elena Bachurina

Head of the Department of Registration of Legal Entities

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94

E-mail: e.bachurina@legal-bridge.ru

Julia Vereshagina

Head of Accounting Services of Legal Bridge and a practicing tax adviser

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94

E-mail: j.vereshagina@legal-bridge.ru

Svetlana Dorn

Leading tax consultant and auditor

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94 

E-mail: s.dorn@legal-bridge.ru

Evgeniya Kopeleva

Head of the Legal Department

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94 

E-mail: e.kopeleva@legal-bridge.ru

Julia Litvin

Practicing tax consultant

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94 

E-mail: j.litvin@legal-bridge.ru

Alexsey Roppert

Project manager, architect 1C, consultant for Legal Bridge. CEO of the company Roppert's Group Solutions.

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94

E-mail: a.roppert@legal-bridge.ru

HÃY ĐẶT CÂU HỎI CHO NHÀ CHUYÊN NGHIỆP NGAY TỪ BÂY GIỜ:
NGƯỜI TA TIN CHÚNG TÔI:
ĐỊA CHỈ:
© 2018 Legal Bridge     |     +7 495 287-73-94     |     legal-bridge     |     info@legal-bridge.ru     |     Tìm kiếm
Tôi đồng ý với Điều khoản Sử dụng bằng cách sử dụng trang web này.