Спасибо за ваше обращение!

В ближайшее время мы с вами свяжемся.

The Legal Bridge Team:

https://www.l-b.ru/cz/about/team/e_kopeleva
Фото: Vadim Kryuchkov

Vadim Kryuchkov

Senior Partner of Legal Bridge.
Practicing tax consultant and auditor.
Head of the department of financial consulting.

Tel.: +74952877394

E-mail: v.kryuchkov@legal-bridge.ru

Фото: Elena Bachurina

Elena Bachurina

Head of the Department of Registration of Legal Entities

Tel.: +74952877394

E-mail: e.bachurina@legal-bridge.ru

Фото: Julia Makeeva

Julia Makeeva

Head of Accounting Services of Legal Bridge and a practicing tax adviser

Tel.: +74952877394

E-mail: j.makeeva@l-b.ru

Фото: Evgeniya Kopeleva

Evgeniya Kopeleva

Head of the Legal Department

Tel.: +74952877394

E-mail: e.kopeleva@legal-bridge.ru

Фото: Julia Litvin

Julia Litvin

Practicing tax consultant

Tel.: +74952877394

E-mail: j.litvin@legal-bridge.ru

Фото: Ekaterina Stupar

Ekaterina Stupar

Head of Audit Department

Tel: +74952877394

E-mail: e.stupar@legal-bridge.ru

Фото: Julia Yakovleva

Julia Yakovleva

Project Audit Manager

Tel.: +74952877394

E-mail: j.yakovleva@l-b.ru

Kontaktujte našeho specialistu hned teď:

Спасибо за ваше обращение!

В ближайшее время мы с вами свяжемся.

Důvěřují nám:

Naše adresa:

arrow