关于服务联系方式
Поиск
RuEnCzCnVn

Legal Bridge公司集团的经营范围

Vadim Kryuchkov

Senior Partner of Legal Bridge.
Practicing tax consultant and auditor.
Head of the department of financial consulting.

Tel. +7 495 287-73-94

v.kryuchkov@legal-bridge.ru

 

Evgeny Pluzhnik

General Director of the Moscow Business School (www.mbschool.ru),
First vice-rector of the Moscow Institute of Technology (www.mti.edu.ru),
Senior partner of the consulting company Legal Bridge (www.l-b.ru).

Tel. +7 495 287-73-94 

E-mail: e.pluzhnik@legal-bridge.ru

plugnik_evgeny   
   EPluzhnik

Elena Bachurina

Head of the Department of Registration of Legal Entities

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94

E-mail: e.bachurina@legal-bridge.ru

Julia Vereshagina

Head of Accounting Services of Legal Bridge and a practicing tax adviser

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94

E-mail: j.vereshagina@legal-bridge.ru

Svetlana Dorn

Leading tax consultant and auditor

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94 

E-mail: s.dorn@legal-bridge.ru

Evgeniya Kopeleva

Head of the Legal Department

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94 

E-mail: e.kopeleva@legal-bridge.ru

Julia Litvin

Practicing tax consultant

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94 

E-mail: j.litvin@legal-bridge.ru

Alexsey Roppert

Project manager, architect 1C, consultant for Legal Bridge. CEO of the company Roppert's Group Solutions.

Tel. +7 (495) 287-73-94

E-mail: a.roppert@legal-bridge.ru

联系我们:
我们的客户信息我们:
我们的办公地址:
© 2020 Legal Bridge     |     +7 495 287-73-94     |     legal-bridge     |     info@legal-bridge.ru     |     搜索
我同意使用本网站的使用条款